>motherhood…. hmmm…i dont think so…

>

Well, Pixi, bless her floral feet, has been very kind and given me an egg……
now, i dont mind eggs, in fact readers may have seen that I fried a couple on the beach a few days ago with kalt….
However,………this one you have to traipse around this mall with, until you find a hotspot…and to be frank, that is not my idea of a good time.

And, lets face it, it’s not really ‘me’

So, I’ve given it to bean, after all what do I employ a PA for, if not for just these type of situations.
Now, although she says its not in her job description, shes taken to it very well…

good, cos i get easily bored…

take note………………………

Leave a comment

Filed under unfried eggs

Leave a Reply

