>Eyes

>

Well, my first modelling engagement was a very speedy and no-nonsense one, Mr Darkholme needed me for a photoshoot and I downed tools and lept to his assisstance…. as you can see from above. Now I was quite willing to wear a wig for the occassion but he was adamant that all would be well……. having seen the advert, I must say that those eyes do NOT go with my natural colouring, but, well, its his product, so…..

Otherwise beeen building like a mad woman, and its taken me two days hard work to get the tex right for my new orchid, the Greater Spottted Orchid, which, if I can be honest, is one of my best pieces of work so far…. photos tomorrrow…..

Crashed a few times …… seems the bug season is still in full swing.

Leave a comment

Filed under modelling job

Leave a Reply

