>Busy online

>

Well, one thing thats great about being away for a bit is that its great to catch up and I been doing some, last few days…..
and although my giant bamboo is NOT going well, well, its a Work In Progress, ( my most common excuse) like my life….
the trees are looking great and the beach and Cloudshop are getting pretty full, and that means I will have to start weeding….
story of my life……. out with the dead-wood, and watch the primsuckers…..

Will do some more simple flowers too, the one and two prim ones are always the most useful…
so watch this space…

well, not if you have better things to do…..

sororxxx

Leave a comment

Filed under trees for sale sold

Leave a Reply

