>Spiral Walcher and bunnies

>

Spiral sent me a tp…and I popped over….. he had built a christmas woodland scene with bunnies. The bunnies looked at you all the time, and i trod on one by accident……he didnt mind…and bunnie stomping became quite amusing… (small minds…etc)…

Anyway I had a serious word with a couple of them, as you can see, about the cabbages. there was an “incident” that could have lead to me having “issues” with them. Anyway we parted friends….:)))

Then I was at Caeleon, where I have a piece on show….. will photo it for tomorrow… pop over and have a look.

Well… I went to a couple of my favourite blogs and found they have this following thing….and its quite interesting to see who reads which blog…so I put it on my site so I can follow my own blog…..well…looked pretty stupid with no-one. too..:))

:))

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

