>Flora Virtua Exotica….. new show

>My latest show…..opening tomorrow, in the general series of my Flora Virtua Exotica will be at the new(ish) Evolution Gallery, and, if you are on my list I will send out invitations.

I have 6 major new pieces to show and have, as usual, put them in a garden/landscape type setting for your delight, I hope..:))

I have tried to emphasis the general feeling of age which is so missing in SL trees, and which gardens and landscapes benefit from, being a link to the past and thus giving a feeling of continuity.

Sabinaaa Nightfire has been extremely supportive and helpful and I’m sure it will be a great success.

The address is Cassowarry (89,111,61) and I will be there from 12 SLT, probably most of the afternoon until my time zone drags me to bed.

If you cant make it then, it will be there for a while…:)))

:))

Leave a comment

Filed under new show

Leave a Reply

