>Early Purple Orchid

>

My latest flower, its not in the shop yet…..its at Caerleon, where, until inspiration strikes I have set up my site office and a little nature table… in a rather contrary (“unlike Soror”, I hear ironic friends remark) move I have decided I will not compete in the ego race (who can build biggest, using the most fullbright prims) but will wait Zen-like for Genius to pay a visit, or not.

In the meantime, things are racing along with the Poetik Velvets collab I’m doing with CensoredMy Lund, and I have a week to get it together….:)))

:)))

Leave a comment

Filed under new products

Leave a Reply

