>Dear Reader

>

Well, having just hit 12k page turns on this little blog…(which needs a bit of work, I know). ..it’s always interesting to know if its just one mad person looking 12,000 times at my musings…..or 12000 people who mistakenly came across my blog and immediately left….

So I thought it only right that I share some statistics courtesy of StatCounter. com (thanks boys) and it seems that altho a lot of my readers are English…there are all sorts of nationalities stumbling upon these words.

One person in a boat off the west coast of Africa….wow….who are YOU??

and, I understand ….19% of you spend more than 20 minutes reading my stuff ….hmmm…I think that might be a mistake, either by Statcounter, or a mistake by the culprits… :)) altho…there are over 500 posts now…most of them a bit dull, it’s true…. but a few gems inbetween. …maybe I should do a …”best of…”

hmmm… only trouble is, I’d have to read thro them all…lol… I do have a life…

:)))

Leave a comment

Filed under statistics

Leave a Reply

