>Inworldz shop…. and show.

>

Stefanik Dagostino, a very nice man, has given me some space at his new gallery in Inworldz. He has plans for some big shows with lots of different artists….and I have been busy in a little corner of his site….

The above building is not by me…its his “Painted Palace”…

So…I have put a few things for sale in a rather traditional Soror-style corner…. everything is copy/mod in Inworldz, I have decided and very cheap….

The sim is called Artlandia….. and the address is…..well…see my profile…(soon) or use the map…….(just managed to delete the address…Duh!!)

:)))

Leave a comment

Filed under Inworldz, new collection of trees

Leave a Reply

