>Busy Little B(uilder)

>Well, just to keep you all up to date…. I haven’t been slacking even tho I’ve been a little less social recently..

I am currently rebuilding my little forest at the UWA…(don’t forget to vote for the monthly challenge).. and am maybe half-way there…

This is my latest orchid, which I have just finished InWorldz, I’m calling it the Fuschia Orchid, which is obviously a name that won’t win any awards, but I run out of names at times..:))

And these shots…

…are from Tesseract on InWorldz…

…where I’m working on a forest as a part of one of Mouser’s projects….

So pop in/over and say hi whenever you feel like it, the RL snow will be keeping me torturing prims for the next few days it seems..

Keep warm..

:))

3 Comments

Filed under flora virtua exotica, Inworldz, UWA

3 responses to “>Busy Little B(uilder)

  1. >Looking really beautiful Soror , love the new flower "Fuschia Orchid" ………makes sense to me …really lovely pictures of really lovely things …oh look ! i see the autumnal tree i really like in the distance and those icicles are awesome … very seasonal and very pretty …brrrr <3

  2. >someone was telling me about the latest rage – cat poo tree ornaments. they already include the tinsel.

  3. >Stunning and beautiful work! That new orchid is just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

