>Transubstantiation opens today….whenever…

>I actually hate being told how to look at stuff… but for those of you who like to play with their windlight, these are the settings I used when building…. just sayin’…

Midnight, water reflections on, if your graphics card will take it… and..

Well, I put this together in 48 hours as I didn’t have ages to play around, I have the sim for just one month….

oh, yes…it’s here.

I hope you enjoy it… more stuff on the philosophy…in previous post.

:))

5 Comments

Filed under SL, Transubstantiation, UWA

5 responses to “>Transubstantiation opens today….whenever…

  1. >Amazing Soror! The color playing on the water surface is fabulous.I want to see this in person. (I can comment now, it was a 3rd party cookie problem, sigh)

  2. >yayyyyythanks soror !(bebe… pass some of those cookies pls) :)

  3. >/me luvs those party cookies too.

  4. >I still don't see SLURL????One or both of us is senile!and/or maybe just needs glasses. . .Isabella

  5. >Isabella…. look above ….."Well, I put this together in 48 hours as I didn't have ages to play around, I have the sim for just one month….oh, yes…it's here."…… just click on HERE.:))

Leave a Reply

