Photos from the opening..

It was a great night, with good music from Megan Cline that got everyone up and dancing… lively chat and good humour.










Megan the mega DJ.





Sorry if I missed anyone…(I am sure I took a photo of Bradd…but it has since disappeared…spooky)….. we all missed Jeri Rahja who’s computer had burst into flames and so was unable to come.

I hope people will return and have a better look… camming around isn’t quite the same experience as there is a bit of a soundscape that alters as you move around the build.

…anyway…all in all a good time..

:))

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Photos from the opening..

  1. more snapshots of the party here, including one of Bradd Laval. Sorry they are so small – numbers have a way with me http://bit.ly/noeT3U

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  3. Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

