A Snapshot of Second Life.

I’ve more or less finished my latest painting, well, I’ve cleaned my brushed and posted it to Flickr. As it will be a while til I varnish it …I guess I may still fiddle about with some of the details.

It’s intended for my kitchen so I’ve gone for a greenish hue.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For those with long memories, they’ll maybe recognise it as a being inspired by Tree of Trees

IBM poster3 small

Anyway, it’ll give me a chance to start a new sculpture … I’ve been brewing one in my head while painting…

:))

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A Snapshot of Second Life.

  1. These are gorgeous, Soror! Well done!

  2. pixi

    :D Yay … realy bigly like

  3. Thanks Scotti and Pixi… It turned out OK … will snap it in the kitchen once it’s framed and hung too.

Leave a Reply

