Back and forth are just as far

Well I’ve moved my blog from sorornishi.is because, in spite of the adverts [or because of…] WordPress is free and I don’t post often enough to justify the cost of paying for a server…. it’s up for another month…

So, I’m back here again, it’s now 10 years+, still going, though not as strongly as I was.

I am finding that my non-virtual life is a good deal busier than it was 10 years ago and the bling of my virtual existence has fallen away somewhat. So most of my posts for the forseeable future will be about stuff I make in my workshop…. as you may have guessed already.

Anyway… thanks for visiting…

 

soror

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

